Latest Products http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com Latest Products Mon, 01 Oct 2018 10:21:42 +0530 en-us http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com Karanja Products http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/karanja-products.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/karanja-products.htm Fri, 02 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Karanja Products. Our range of Karanja Products includes Karanja Oil and Karanja Cake. Karanja, which is a drought tolerant, leguminous, and semi deciduous tree belonging to the family Leguminosae is used to manufacture our products. Karanja Oil http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/karanja-oil.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/karanja-oil.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we are offering Karanja Oil to our customers. We process the Karanja Oil in our fully equipped manufacturing units with all the facilities. Our Karanja Oil is processed only from the best quality Karanja seeds. Our Karanja Oil is known for its purity and quality. The most common use for our Karanja Oil is as natural pesticide due to its exceptional insecticidal properties. Uses Used in paddy fields for repelling harmful insects Suppresses germination of many obnoxious weeds Has Allopathic effects Used as a Foliar Spray Natural Herbicide Karanja Cake http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/karanja-cake.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/karanja-cake.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Karanja Cake at market leading prices. Karanja Cake can be effectively used as a biochemical for protecting the natural crop. Our Karanja Cake is characterized with bitter flavor due to the presence of flavonoid constituents like pongamiin and karanjin. Our Karanja Cake acts as an effective repellent providing protection to the crops from harmful insects and diseases. Castor Products http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/castor-products.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/castor-products.htm Fri, 02 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, And Supplier, we offer our customers a high quality Castor Products. Our range of Castor Products includes Castor Cake, Castor Oil, and Castor Meal. We ensure about the quality of our Castor Products as they are processed using the best quality raw materials. Castor Oil http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/castor-oil.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/castor-oil.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of high quality Castor Oil. The Castor Oil finds its usage in different industries like pharmaceutical, perfume and food industry. Our Castor Oil is known all over for its purity and quality. We can provide the Castor Oil in different quantities as per the requirements of the customers. Our Castor Oil can be availed at market leading prices. Castor Meal http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/castor-meal.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/castor-meal.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly nutritious Castor Meal in the market. Our Castor Meal is rich in protein and crude fiber with very high oil content. The Castor Meal is the by-product of castor oil. Our Castor Meal can be used as a fertilizer and is very effective with no adverse effect on the plant. Our customers can take the Castor Meal in the quantities they require in competitive prices. Castor Cake http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/castor-cake.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/castor-cake.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Castor Cake is prepared from the residue of the best quality Castor Seed. This high nitrogen Castor Cake is used as a fertilizer after crushing the castor kernels. We offer our Castor Cake only after proper detoxification to remove the ricin content. Our Castor cake can be safely fed to the livestock. Moreover, we provide the Castor cake in quality packaging. Amla http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/amla.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/amla.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Amla. Rich in vitamins and minerals, our Amla is a perfect addition to healthy lifestyle. We produce our Amla under the supervision of experienced farmers. Our Amla is high on nutritional value and is offered to the customers only in quality packaging. Besides, we can offer Amla in dried and powdered form as well. Vermicompost Fertilizer http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from the composting method using different worms such as white worms, red wigglers and earthworms, we are offering Vermicompost Fertilizer. Our Vermicompost Fertilizer is a heterogeneous mixture of vegetable or food waste, bedding material, and vermicast. The naturally made Vermicompost Fertilizer is very effective for the plant growth. However, the pH, nutrient, and microbial content of our Vermicompost Fertilizer can vary. In order to raise the pH level, calcium carbonate and pulverized limestone can also be added to it. Cottonseed Products http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/cottonseed-products.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/cottonseed-products.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed company engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Cottonseed Products. Our range of Cottonseed Products includes Cottonseed Cake and Cottonseed Oil. Only the best quality cottonseeds are used to processes our Cottonseed Products. We manufacture the Cottonseed Products in our technologically advanced manufacturing units. Further, before packaging, we check our Cottonseed Products on all the parameters of quality. Sticky Traps http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/sticky-traps.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/sticky-traps.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Bulb http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/turmeric-bulb.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/turmeric-bulb.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fig Fruits http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/fresh-fig-fruits.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/fresh-fig-fruits.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fig Plant http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/fig-plant.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/fig-plant.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Drumstick Leaf Powder http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/drumstick-leaf-powder.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/drumstick-leaf-powder.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Drumstick Seeds http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/drumstick-seeds.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/drumstick-seeds.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Kernel http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-kernel.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-kernel.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Doc http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/castor-doc.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/castor-doc.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-oil.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-oil.htm Neem Products Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Fruit http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-fruit.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-fruit.htm Neem Products Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Cake http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-cake.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-cake.htm Neem Products Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Powder http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-powder.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-powder.htm Neem Products Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Kernel Cake http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-kernel-cake.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-kernel-cake.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Kernel Powder http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-kernel-powder.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-kernel-powder.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaf Powder http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-leaf-powder.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-leaf-powder.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Kernel Oil http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-kernel-oil.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-kernel-oil.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Fruit Oil http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-fruit-oil.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-fruit-oil.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Solvent Oil http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-solvent-oil.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-solvent-oil.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Dry Fruit http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-dry-fruit.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-dry-fruit.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Cake Powder http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-cake-powder.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-cake-powder.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Fruit Cake http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-fruit-cake.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-fruit-cake.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Fruit Powder http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-fruit-powder.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-fruit-powder.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Fresh Fruit http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-fresh-fruit.htm http://www.shreeramagroproducts.com/neem-fresh-fruit.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530